09/15

Bettina Barty Botanical Rice Milk & Moringa

Precious rice milk and a hint of moringa pamper the skin, nourishing it to a soft and supple texture.

RICE MILK & MORIGNA Bath & Shower Gel, 400ml – RSP 5,95€

For all skin types

Bettina Barty Bath & Shower Gel: Rice Milk & Moringa – the secret of Asian skin care. Pamper your skin with valuable rice milk and a hint of moringa. This formulation protects and nurtures your skin, making it soft and supple while you shower or bathe.

RICE MILK & MORINGA Hand & Body Lotion 400ml – RSP 5,95€

For all skin types

Bettina Barty Hand & Body Lotion: Rice Milk & Moringa – the secret of Asian skin care. Valuable, nourishing rice milk and a hint of moringa leave your skin soft, smooth and supple. This formulation will bring your body and soul into harmony.

RICE MILK & MORINGA Body Butter, 400ml – RSP 7,95€

For all skin types.

Bettina Barty Body Butter: Rice Milk & Moringa – the secret of Asian skin care. Valuable nourishing rice milk and a hint or moringa leave your skin soft, smooth and supple. This formulation will bring your body and soul into harmony.

RICE MILK & MORINGA 2-Phasenbad, 500ml – RSP 5,95€

For all skin types.

Bettina Barty Two-Phase Bath Cocktail: Rice Milk & Moringa – the secret of Asian skin care. Pamper your Skin with valuable rice milk and a hint of moringa. This formulation protects and nurtures your skin, making it soft and supple during your bath. Shake well before use.

09/15

Bettina Barty Botanical Rice Milk & Moringa

Wertvolle Reismilch und ein Hauch von Moringa verwöhnen die Haut und pflegen sie sanft und geschmeidig.

RICE MILK & MORIGNA Bath & Shower Gel, 400ml – UVP 5,95€

Für alle Hauttypen

Bettina Barty Bath & Shower Gel RICE MILK & MORINGA – das Geheimnis der asiatischen Körperpflege. Verwöhnen Sie ihre Haut mit wertvoller Reismilch und einem Hauch von Moringa. Durch die schützende und pflegende Rezeptur wird ihre Haut beim Duschen oder Baden wieder zart und geschmeidig. Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt.

RICE MILK & MORINGA Hand & Body Lotion 400ml – UVP 5,95€

Für alle Hauttypen

Bettina Barty Hand & Body Lotion RICE MILK & MORINGA – das Geheimnis der asiatischen Körperpflege. Wertvolle, pflegende Reismilch und ein Hauch von Moringa machen Ihre Haut zart und geschmeidig. Eine Komposition die Körper und Seele in Einklang bringt. Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt.

RICE MILK & MORINGA Body Butter, 400ml – UVP 7,95€

Für alle Hauttypen

Bettina Barty Body Butter RICE MILK & MORINGA – das Geheimnis der asiatischen Körperpflege. Wertvolle, pflegende Reismilch und ein Hauch von Moringa machen Ihre Haut zart und geschmeidig. Eine Komposition die Körper und Seele in Einklang bringt. Hautverträglich dermatologisch bestätigt.

RICE MILK & MORINGA 2-Phasenbad, 500ml – UVP 5,95€

Für alle Hauttypen

Bettina Barty Two-Pase-Bath Cocktail RICE MILK & MORINGA – das Geheimnis der asiatischen Körperpflege. Verwöhnen Sie ihre Haut mit wertvoller Reismilch und einem Hauch von Moringa. Durch die schützende und pflegende Rezeptur wird ihre Haut beim Baden wieder zart und geschmeidig. Vor Gebrauch schütteln. Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt.